Who We Are

Meet Our Team and Board of Directors

Kaylyne Eichler
Chief Executive Officer 
[email protected]

Meet Kaylyne and find out more!

Operations and Finance

Mindi Fitzpatrick
Chief Finance Officer [email protected]

Carol McGlinn                                                    Chief Operating Officer                                    [email protected]

Leigh Lloyd
Finance Associate
[email protected]g

Suzanne VanderZee                                  Operations Manager                      [email protected]

Education Services

Karla Clark
Ed. Services Special Projects Coordinator
Grand Rapids
[email protected]                          

Lisa Gromaski                                            Education Services Manager              Kalamazoo                          [email protected]     

Anne Malnor                                              Language Links Coordinator                            Grand Rapids                                      [email protected]

Betty Hysong                                            Education Services Manager                        Grand Rapids                      [email protected]

Andrea Tramel
Ed. Services Special Projects Coordinator
[email protected]

Judy VanZanten                                                Education Services Coordinator                      Battle Creek                         [email protected]          

Lori Weller         
Education Services Coordinator
Big Rapids
[email protected]                              

Curriculum & Instruction / Professional Development

Molly Barrett
Curriculum & Instruction Manager           
Grand Rapids 
                                [email protected]

Mary Outinen                          
Curriculum & Instruction Manager               
[email protected]

Development Department

Becky Takacs-Britz                              Development Manager              [email protected]


Board of Directors

Pete Eldridge, President
Hilary Arthur, Vice President
Julie Garside, Secretary
Adam Wagner, Treasurer
Tony Baker
Pam Beuker
Jerry Brown
Nick Hutchinson                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Stephanie Means
Michael Ryan
Nancy Taber
Susan Schwallie