Who We Are

Meet Our Team and Board of Directors

Operations and Finance

Mindi Fitzpatrick
Chief Finance Officer msfitzpatrick@sldread.org

Carol McGlinn                                                    Chief Operating Officer                                    cmcglinn@sldread.org

Beth van den Hombergh
Finance Associate
bvandenhombergh@sldcenter.org

Suzanne VanderZee                                  Operations Manager                      svanderzee@sldread.org

Education Services

Karla Clark
Ed. Services Special Projects Coordinator
Grand Rapids
kclark@sldread.org                          

Lisa Gromaski                                            Education Services Manager              Kalamazoo                          lgromaski@sldread.org     

Anne Malnor                                              Language Links Coordinator                            Grand Rapids                                      amalnor@sldread.org

Betty Hysong                                            Education Services Manager                        Grand Rapids                      bettyjhysong@gmail.com

Andrea Tramel
Ed. Services Special Projects Coordinator
Kalamazoo                             
atramel@sldread.org

Judy VanZanten                                                Education Services Coordinator                      Battle Creek                         jvanzanten@sldread.org          

Lori Weller         
Education Services Coordinator
Big Rapids
lweller@sldread.org                              

Curriculum & Instruction / Professional Development

Monica Crumback                                Curriculum & Instruction Manager                Grand Rapids                                  mcrumback@sldread.org

Development Department

Becky Takacs-Britz                              Development Manager              bbritz@sldread.org

 

Board of Directors

Pete Eldridge, President                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Hilary Arthur, Vice President                                                                                                                                                                                                              L
Julie Garside, Secretary                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Tony Baker
Pam Beuker
Jerry Brown
Nick Hutchinson                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Stephanie Means
Michael Ryan
Nancy Taber
Susan Schwallie

Menu