Who We Are

Meet Our Team

7908166909485666805 edit sharpened

Amy Walker                                                        CEO                                                    awalker@sldread.org

Operations and Finance

Mindi Fitzpatrick
Chief Finance Officer msfitzpatrick@sldread.org

Evie Jefferies                                                Finance Manager                         ejefferies@sldread.org             

Carol McGlinn                                                    Chief Operating Officer                                    cmcglinn@sldread.org

Suzanne VanderZee                                  Operations Manager                      svanderzee@sldread.org

Education Services

Karla Clark
Ed. Services Special Projects Coordinator
Grand Rapids
kclark@sldread.org                          

Lisa Gromaski                                            Education Services Manager              Kalamazoo                          lgromaski@sldread.org     

Anne Malnor                                              Language Links Coordinator                            Grand Rapids                                      amalnor@sldread.org

Karen Tackman                                        Education Services Manager                        Grand Rapids                        ktackmann@sldread.org

Andrea Tramel
Ed. Services Special Projects Coordinator
Kalamazoo                             
atramel@sldread.org

Judy VanZanten                                                Education Services Coordinator                      Battle Creek                         jvanzanten@sldread.org          

Lori Weller         
Education Services Coordinator
Big Rapids
lweller@sldread.org                              

Curriculum & Instruction / Professional Development

Monica Crumback                                Curriculum & Instruction Manager                Grand Rapids                                  mcrumback@sldread.org

Tina Jordan
Curriculum & Instruction Manager
Kalamazoo                                     
tjordan@sldread.org

Development Department

Becky Takacs-Britz                              Development Manager              bbritz@sldread.org

 

Menu